АиР (Россия) www.zlatoust-air.ru
Al Mar Knives (США) www.almarknives.com
Anza Knives (США) www.anzaknives.com
Jens Ansø (Дания) www.ansoknives.com
Арт-Грани (Россия) www.art-grani.ru
AvR Knives (Нидерланды) www.avrknives.com
БАСКо (Россия) www.basko.biz
Gaetan Beauchamp (Канада) www.gbeauchamp.ca
Charlie Bennica (Франция) www.bennica-knives.com
Benchmade (США) www.benchmade.com
Massimo Bernabei (Италия) www.bernabei-knives.com
Arpad Bojtos (Словакия) www.arpadbojtos.sk
Böker Baumwerk GmbH (Германия) www.boker.de
Wolf Borger (Германия) www.wolf-borger-messer.de
Brusletto (Норвегия) www.brusletto.no
Buck Knives (США) www.buckknives.com
Vladimir Burkovski (Израиль) www.knifearts.com
Cold Steel (США) www.coldsteel.com
Columbia River Knife & Tool (США) www.crkt.com
Claude Dozorme Cutlery (Франция) www.dozorme-claude.fr
Rick Dunkerley (США) www.dunkerleyhandmadeknives.com
Rick Eaton (США) www.eatonknives.com
Johannes Ebner (Германия) www.johannesebner.com
Kaj Embretsen (Швеция) www.embretsenknives.com
Emerson Knives (США) www.emersonknives.com
Emmanuel Esposito (Италия) www.emmanuelmaker.it
Fällkniven  (Швеция) www.fallkniven.com
Antonio Farina (Италия) www.farina-knives.com
Antonio Fogarizzu (Италия) www.fogarizzuknives.com
Leonardo Frizzi (Италия) www.frizzi-knives.com
Gigand Knives (Тайвань) www.gigand.com
Stefan Gobec (Австрия) www.gobec.at
Johan Gustafsson (Швеция) www.johanknives.com
Koji Hara (Япония) www.knifehousehara.com
AS Helle Fabrikker (Норвегия) www.helle.no
Gil Hibben (США) www.hibbenknives.com
KA-BAR Knives (США) www.ka-bar.com
Kershaw (США)  www.kershawknives.com
Кизляр (Россия) www.kizlyar.ru
Karl-Heinz Koob (Германия) www.koob-messer.de
Thomas Künzi (Швейцария) www.messerschmiede-kuenzi.ch
Leatherman Tool Group (США) www.leatherman.com
Fin Luciano (Италия) www.fincoltelli.com
Mcusta (Япония) www.silky-mcusta.co.jp
Hidetoshi Nakayama (Япония) www.studio-c365.com
Bud Nealy (США) www.budnealyknifemaker.com
Opinel S.A. (Франция) www.opinel.com
Andre Perret (Швейцария) www.andre-perret.ch
Conny Persson (Швеция) www.connyknives.com
Otakar Pok (Чехия) www.pok-knives.com
Pro-Tech Knives (США) www.protechknives.com
PUMA GmbH (Германия) www.pumaknives.de
Chris Reeve (США)   www.chrisreeve.com
Bertie Rietveld (ЮАР) www.rietveldknives.com
Rockstead (Япония) www.rockstead.jp
Charles Roulin (Швейцария) www.coutelier-roulin.com
Angelo Scotti (Италия) www.scottiknives.com
Scott Slobodian (США)  www.slobodianswords.com
Spyderco Inc. (США) www.spyderco.com
Carlo Alberto Trevisi (Италия) www.catknives.it
Guy Vialis (Франция) www.vialis.fr
Victorinox AG (Швейцария) www.victorinox.com
Wildsteer (Франция) www.wildsteer.com
W.K.C. Stahl- und Metallwarenfabrik (Германия) www.wkc-solingen.de